Leadership Team – NTPC Consultancy





Sh. Animesh Jain ED (Consultancy)









Sh. G Nagarjuna AGM(Engineering)



Sh. C J Gupta AGM (Engineering)



Sh. Abdul Riyaz Khan AGM (O&M)



Sh. S K Dixit AGM (PM)



Sh. R K Bhanote AGM (P&S)



Sh. Awishkar Meshram AGM (Engineering)



Sh. J S Mann AGM (RDSS)